Join Sarthaks eConnect Today - India's Largest Online Education Community!

who is present c.m of gujrat

+4 votes
asked Aug 8, 2016 in GK by Awesh (25 points) 2

2 Answers

+2 votes
answered Aug 8, 2016 by vikash (21,277 points) 4 18 65

Vijay Rupani is the present Chief Minister of Gujrat after the resignation of Anandiben Patel on 7th August, 2016

–1 vote
answered Aug 18, 2016 by Rahul Roy (7,895 points) 31 96 261
Anandiben Patel is the present chief minister of Gujarat.

Related questions

+1 vote
1 answer
asked Aug 24, 2016 in GK by Rahul Roy (7,895 points)
+2 votes
2 answers
asked Feb 8, 2017 in GK by Mukulranjan (50 points)
+1 vote
2 answers
asked Aug 24, 2016 in GK by Rahul Roy (7,895 points)

Welcome to Sarthaks eConnect: A unique platform where students can interact with teachers/experts/students to get solutions to their queries. Students (upto class 10+2) preparing for All Government Exams, CBSE Board Exam, ICSE Board Exam, State Board Exam, JEE (Mains+Advance) and NEET can ask questions from any subject and get quick answers by subject teachers/ experts/mentors/students.

One Thought Forever

“There is a close connection between getting up in the world and getting up in the morning.“
– Anon